Proudly presented by

FANTASY FOOTBALL: Davante Adams, Stefon Diggs, T.Y. Hilton highlight the Top 75 PPR wideouts for Playoff Week 15


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Colts wideout and noted Texans killer T.Y. Hilton owns robust averages of 5.7 catches, eight targets, 89 yards and 1.3 TDs in his last three outings.


PASSING FANCY: Jackson, Mahomes, Rodgers headline the QB rankings
RUN TO GLORY: Cook, Chubb, Henry, Kamara carry the top 60 tailbacks
TARGET PRACTICE: Adams, Diggs, Hilton highlight the top 75 PPR WRs
MOUNTAIN MEN: Kelce, Waller, Hockenson lead the top 30 tight ends


  1. Davante Adams, Packers
  2. Tyreek Hill, Chiefs
  3. Allen Robinson, Bears
  4. Stefon Diggs, Bills
  5. DeAndre Hopkins, Cardinals
  6. Keenan Allen, Chargers
  7. Calvin Ridley, Falcons
  8. A.J. Brown, Titans
  9. T.Y. Hilton, Colts
  10. JuJu Smith-Schuster, Steelers
  11. Adam Thielen, Vikings
  12. Cooper Kupp, Rams
  13. DK Metcalf, Seahawks
  14. Mike Evans, Buccaneers
  15. Brandon Aiyuk, 49ers
  16. Terry McLaurin, Washington Football Team
  17. Brandin Cooks, Texans
  18. Robby Anderson, Panthers
  19. Jarvis Landry, Browns
  20. Nelson Agholor, Raiders
  21. Robert Woods, Rams
  22. Jerry Jeudy, Broncos
  23. Cole Beasley, Bills
  24. Diontae Johnson, Steelers
  25. Amari Cooper, Cowboys
  26. Marquise Brown, Ravens
  27. Justin Jefferson, Vikings
  28. Chase Claypool, Steelers
  29. Tyler Lockett, Seahawks
  30. DeVante Parker, Dolphins
  31. Emmanuel Sanders, Saints
  32. DJ Chark, Jaguars
  33. Corey Davis, Titans
  34. Tyler Boyd, Bengals
  35. Golden Tate, Giants
  36. KJ Hamler, Broncos
  37. Curtis Samuel, Panthers
  38. Jamison Crowder, Jets
  39. Chris Godwin, Buccaneers
  40. Michael Pittman Jr., Colts
  41. Marvin Jones, Lions
  42. Greg Ward, Eagles
  43. Jakobi Meyers, Patriots
  44. Tim Patrick, Broncos
  45. Mike Williams, Chargers
  46. Gabriel Davis, Bills
  47. Chad Hansen, Texans
  48. CeeDee Lamb, Cowboys
  49. DJ Moore, Panthers
  50. Darnell Mooney, Bears
  51. Tee Higgins, Bengals
  52. Russell Gage, Falcons
  53. Sterling Shepard, Giants
  54. Deebo Samuel, 49ers
  55. Hunter Renfrow, Raiders
  56. Laviska Shenault Jr., Jaguars
  57. Josh Reynolds, Rams
  58. Tre’Quan Smith, Saints
  59. Rashard Higgins, Browns
  60. Cam Sims, Washington Football Team
  61. John Brown, Bills
  62. Keke Coutee, Texans
  63. Jalen Reagor, Eagles
  64. Sammy Watkins, Chiefs
  65. Marquez Valdes-Scantling, Packers
  66. Mohamed Sanu, Lions
  67. Jakeem Grant, Dolphins
  68. Keelan Cole, Jaguars
  69. Allen Lazard, Packers
  70. Quintez Cephus, Lions
  71. James Washington, Steelers
  72. David Moore, Seahawks
  73. A.J. Green, Bengals
  74. Deonte Harris, Saints
  75. Jalen Guyton, Chargers
  76. Darius Slayton, Giants
  77. Mecole Hardman, Chiefs

About The Managing Editor

Jay Clemons remains the only sports writer on the planet to capture Cynposis Media’s national award for Sports Blog Of The Year (beating out,,, The Players’ Tribune in 2015), along with the Fantasy Sports Writers Association’s pre-eminent award for Best Writer (2008). Through the years, Mr. Clemons has been a key figure with numerous blue-chip sports/media brands, namely the Detroit Lions, Sports Illustrated, FOX Sports, Bleacher Report and the NBC/Universal family. With Sports Illustrated (2006-11), Clemons served a triple role with‘s heralded football coverage—editing Peter King’s famed ‘Monday Morning Quarterback’ column, penning award-winning pieces for NFL and then writing/narrating scripted videos within the NFL and baseball realms. In 2013, Clemons’ first year with the company, FOX Sports South enjoyed a monumental increase of approximately 34 million Web hits in a 12-month cycle—merely posting 11 million hits the previous year. 

Then, over a two-month span in 2014, FOX Sports South amassed 19.5 million Web hits—a 60-day record for any FOX affiliate. And in 2015, Clemons claimed the aforementioned Cynopsis Media award on FOX Sports’ behalf, the company’s only national writing award during that period. Clemons, a graduate of Michigan State University  and Wayne State University, has been an on-camera Web-TV host for Sports Illustrated, Bleacher Report and FOX Sports. In 2015, he also became the first-ever sports journalism professor at Kennesaw State University in suburban Atlanta.

Recent Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter