Proudly presented by

FANTASY FOOTBALL: Early positional rankings for NFL Week 7


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Lamar Jackson, Saquon Barkley, Julio Jones, Travis Kelce, Josh Allen, Dalvin Cook, Evan Engram, Chris Carson and Amari Cooper headline Week 7's early rankings for PPR leagues.


  1. Deshaun Watson, Texans
  2. Jared Goff, Rams
  3. Lamar Jackson, Ravens
  4. Patrick Mahomes, Chiefs
  5. Aaron Rodgers, Packers
  6. Matt Ryan, Falcons
  7. Kyler Murray, Cardinals
  8. Josh Allen, Bills
  9. Tom Brady, Patriots
  10. Russell Wilson, Seahawks
  11. Jacoby Brissett, Colts
  12. Dak Prescott, Cowboys
  13. Gardner Minshew II, Jaguars
  14. Matthew Stafford, Lions
  15. Daniel Jones, Giants
  16. Joe Flacco, Broncos
  17. Kirk Cousins, Vikings
  18. Jimmy Garoppolo, 49ers
  19. Mitchell Trubisky, Bears
  20. Carson Wentz, Eagles
  21. Philip Rivers, Chargers
  22. Sam Darnold, Jets
  23. Andy Dalton, Bengals
  24. Ryan Tannehill, Titans
  25. Teddy Bridgewater, Saints
  26. Derek Carr, Raiders
  27. Ryan Fitzpatrick, Dolphins
  28. Case Keenum, Redskins


  1. Dalvin Cook, Vikings
  2. Leonard Fournette, Jaguars
  3. David Johnson, Cardinals
  4. Chris Carson, Seahawks
  5. Todd Gurley, Rams
  6. Ezekiel Elliott, Cowboys
  7. Saquon Barkley, Giants
  8. Derrick Henry, Titans
  9. Tevin Coleman, 49ers
  10. Alvin Kamara, Saints
  11. Aaron Jones, Packers
  12. Phillip Lindsay, Broncos
  13. Devonta Freeman, Falcons
  14. Marlon Mack, Colts
  15. Miles Sanders, Eagles
  16. Le’Veon Bell, Jets
  17. Melvin Gordon, Chargers
  18. James White, Patriots
  19. Mark Ingram, Ravens
  20. Kerryon Johnson, Lions
  21. Joe Mixon, Bengals
  22. Josh Jacobs, Raiders
  23. Devin Singletary, Bills
  24. Damien Williams, Chiefs
  25. Tarik Cohen, Bears
  26. Jordan Howard, Eagles
  27. Carlos Hyde, Texans
  28. Austin Ekeler, Chargers
  29. David Montgomery, Bears
  30. Royce Freeman, Broncos
  31. Matt Breida, 49ers
  32. Chase Edmonds, Cardinals
  33. LeSean McCoy, Chiefs
  34. Sony Michel, Patriots
  35. Adrian Peterson, Redskins
  36. Jamaal Williams, Packers
  37. Kenyan Drake, Dolphins
  38. Frank Gore, Bills
  39. Alexander Mattison, Vikings
  40. Nyheim Hines, Colts
  41. Duke Johnson, Texans
  42. Rashaad Penny, Seahawks
  43. Mark Walton, Dolphins
  44. Dion Lewis, Titans
  45. Latavius Murray, Saints
  46. Malcolm Brown, Rams
  47. J.D. McKissic, Lions
  48. Rex Burkhead, Patriots
  49. Ito Smith, Falcons
  50. Chris Thompson, Redskins


  1. Julio Jones, Falcons
  2. T.Y. Hilton, Colts
  3. Davante Adams, Packers
  4. Amari Cooper, Cowboys
  5. Cooper Kupp, Rams
  6. DeAndre Hopkins, Texans
  7. Adam Thielen, Vikings
  8. Tyler Lockett, Seahawks
  9. Michael Thomas, Saints
  10. Tyreek Hill, Chiefs
  11. Julian Edelman, Patriots
  12. Will Fuller, Texans
  13. DJ Chark, Jaguars
  14. Keenan Allen, Chargers
  15. Courtland Sutton, Broncos
  16. Kenny Golladay, Lions
  17. Golden Tate, Giants
  18. Robert Woods, Rams
  19. John Brown, Bills
  20. Stefon Diggs, Vikings
  21. Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
  22. Alshon Jeffery, Eagles
  23. Tyler Boyd, Bengals
  24. D.K. Metcalf, Seahawks
  25. Demarcus Robinson, Chiefs
  26. Allen Robinson, Bears
  27. Jamison Crowder, Jets
  28. Marquise Brown, Ravens
  29. Calvin Ridley, Falcons
  30. A.J. Brown, Titans
  31. Terry McLaurin, Redskins
  32. Dede Westbrook, Jaguars
  33. Marques Valdes-Scantling, Packers
  34. Tyrell Williams/Trevor Davis, Raiders
  35. Emmanuel Sanders, Broncos
  36. Brandin Cooks, Rams
  37. Marquise Goodwin, 49ers
  38. Mohamed Sanu, Falcons
  39. Cole Beasley, Bills
  40. Josh Gordon, Patriots
  41. Robby Anderson, Jets
  42. Michael Gallup, Cowboys
  43. DeVante Parker, Dolphins
  44. Willie Snead, Ravens
  45. Corey Davis, Titans
  46. Marvin Jones, Lions
  47. Jakobi Meyers, Patriots
  48. Allen Lazard, Packers
  49. Deebo Samuel, 49ers
  50. Christian Kirk, Cardinals
  51. Byron Pringle, Chiefs
  52. DeSean Jackson, Eagles
  53. Phillip Dorsett, Patriots
  54. Kenny Stills, Texans
  55. KeeSean Johnson, Cardinals
  56. A.J. Green, Bengals
  57. Chris Conley, Jaguars
  58. Taylor Gabriel, Bears
  59. Parris Campbell, Colts
  60. Mecole Hardman, Chiefs
  61. Darius Slatyon, Giants
  62. Jaron Brown, Seahawks
  63. Anthony Miller, Bears
  64. Geronimo Allison, Packers
  65. Keke Coutee, Texans


  1. Travis Kelce, Chiefs
  2. Zach Ertz, Eagles
  3. Evan Engram, Giants
  4. Darren Waller, Raiders
  5. Mark Andrews, Ravens
  6. George Kittle, 49ers
  7. Austin Hooper, Falcons
  8. Hunter Henry, Chargers
  9. Gerald Everett, Rams
  10. Jimmy Graham, Packers
  11. T.J. Hockenson, Lions
  12. Eric Ebron, Colts
  13. Delanie Walker, Titans
  14. Jack Doyle, Colts
  15. Dallas Goedert, Eagles
  16. Dawson Knox, Bills
  17. Vernon Davis, Redskins
  18. Darren Fells, Texans
  19. Tyler Eifert, Bengals
  20. Jason Witten, Cowboys
  21. Noah Fant, Broncos
  22. Geoff Swaim, Jaguars
  23. Luke Willson, Seahawks
  24. Trey Burton, Bears
  25. Mike Gesicki, Dolphins

About The Managing Editor

Jay Clemons remains the only sports writer on the planet to capture Cynposis Media’s national award for Sports Blog Of The Year (beating out,,, The Players’ Tribune in 2015), along with the Fantasy Sports Writers Association’s pre-eminent award for Best Writer (2008). Through the years, Mr. Clemons has been a key figure with numerous blue-chip sports/media brands, namely the Detroit Lions, Sports Illustrated, FOX Sports, Bleacher Report and the NBC/Universal family. With Sports Illustrated (2006-11), Clemons served a triple role with‘s heralded football coverage—editing Peter King’s famed ‘Monday Morning Quarterback’ column, penning award-winning pieces for NFL and then writing/narrating scripted videos within the NFL and baseball realms. In 2013, Clemons’ first year with the company, FOX Sports South enjoyed a monumental increase of approximately 34 million Web hits in a 12-month cycle—merely posting 11 million hits the previous year. 

Then, over a two-month span in 2014, FOX Sports South amassed 19.5 million Web hits—a 60-day record for any FOX affiliate. And in 2015, Clemons claimed the aforementioned Cynopsis Media award on FOX Sports’ behalf, the company’s only national writing award during that period. Clemons, a graduate of Michigan State University  and Wayne State University, has been an on-camera Web-TV host for Sports Illustrated, Bleacher Report and FOX Sports. In 2015, he also became the first-ever sports journalism professor at Kennesaw State University in suburban Atlanta.

Recent Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter