Proudly presented by

FANTASY FOOTBALL: Final positional rankings for NFL Week 12


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Odell Beckham Jr.. (averaging 9.2 targets in his last five games) has a juicy Sunday matchup with the Dolphins -- who have surrendered the second-most touchdowns to opposing wideouts.


  1. Matt Ryan, Falcons
  2. Lamar Jackson, Ravens
  3. Jameis Winston, Buccaneers
  4. Aaron Rodgers, Packers
  5. Drew Brees, Saints
  6. Josh Allen, Bills
  7. Baker Mayfield, Browns
  8. Russell Wilson, Seahawks
  9. Sam Darnold, Jets
  10. Jeff Driskel, Lions
  11. Mitchell Trubisky, Bears
  12. Derek Carr, Raiders
  13. Tom Brady, Patriots
  14. Ryan Tannehill, Titans
  15. Jimmy Garoppolo, 49ers
  16. Ryan Fitzpatrick, Dolphins
  17. Nick Foles, Jaguars
  18. Dak Prescott, Cowboys
  19. Carson Wentz, Eagles
  20. Jared Goff, Rams
  21. Dwayne Haskins, Redskins
  22. Daniel Jones, Giants
  23. Brandon Allen, Broncos
  24. Mason Rudolph, Steelers
  25. Kyle Allen, Panthers
  26. Ryan Finley, Bengals


  1. Alvin Kamara, Saints
  2. Le’Veon Bell, Jets
  3. Ezekiel Elliott, Cowboys
  4. Christian McCaffrey, Panthers
  5. Saquon Barkley, Giants
  6. Tevin Coleman, 49ers
  7. Derrick Henry, Titans
  8. Aaron Jones, Packers
  9. Leonard Fournette, Jaguars
  10. Nick Chubb, Browns
  11. Phillip Lindsay, Broncos
  12. Josh Jacobs, Raiders
  13. Mark Ingram, Ravens
  14. Joe Mixon, Bengals
  15. Jaylen Samuels, Steelers
  16. Chris Carson, Seahawks
  17. David Montgomery, Bears
  18. Todd Gurley, Rams
  19. Miles Sanders, Eagles
  20. Sony Michel, Patriots
  21. Derrius Guice, Redskins
  22. Ronald Jones, Buccaneers
  23. Devin Singletary, Bills
  24. Tarirk Cohen, Bears
  25. Bo Scarbrough, Lions
  26. James White, Patriots
  27. Brian Hill, Falcons
  28. Kareem Hunt, Browns
  29. Kalen Ballage, Dolphins
  30. Benny Snell Jr., Steelers
  31. J.D. McKissic, Lions
  32. Royce Freeman, Broncos
  33. Latavius Murray, Saints
  34. Frank Gore, Bills
  35. Raheem Mostert, 49ers
  36. Alexander Mattison, Vikings
  37. Jamaal Williams, Packers
  38. Adrian Peterson, Redskins
  39. Rex Burkhead, Patriots
  40. Giovani Bernard, Bengals
  41. Dion Lewis, Titans
  42. Tony Pollard, Cowboys
  43. Kenjon Barner, Falcons
  44. Jay Ajayi, Eagles
  45. Gus Edwards, Ravens
  46. Jeff Wilson Jr., 49ers
  47. Wendell Smallwood, Redskins
  48. Peyton Barber, Buccaneers
  49. DeAndre Washington, Raiders
  50. Bilal Powell, Jets


  1. Michael Thomas, Saints
  2. Chris Godwin, Buccaneers
  3. Allen Robinson, Bears
  4. D.K. Metcalf, Seahawks
  5. Davante Adams, Packers
  6. Odell Beckham Jr., Browns
  7. John Brown, Bills
  8. Julio Jones, Falcons
  9. Julian Edelman, Patriots
  10. Cooper Kupp, Rams
  11. Mike Evans, Buccaneers
  12. Calvin Ridley, Falcons
  13. Amari Cooper, Cowboys
  14. Marvin Jones, Lions
  15. Emmanuel Sanders, 49ers
  16. Courtland Sutton, Broncos
  17. Jamison Crowder, Jets
  18. DJ Chark, Jaguars
  19. Terry McLaurin, Redskins
  20. Jarvis Landry, Browns
  21. A.J. Brown, Titans
  22. DeVante Parker, Dolphins
  23. Tyler Lockett, Seahawks
  24. DJ Moore, Panthers
  25. Kenny Golladay, Lions
  26. Tyrell Williams, Raiders
  27. Golden Tate, Giants
  28. Anthony Miller, Bears
  29. Michael Gallup, Cowboys
  30. Dede Westbrook, Jaguars
  31. Deebo Samuel, 49ers
  32. Marquise Brown, Ravens
  33. Robert Woods, Rams
  34. Hunter Renfrow, Raiders
  35. Tyler Boyd, Bengals
  36. Curtis Samuel, Panthers
  37. Chris Conley, Jaguars
  38. Diontae Johnson, Steelers
  39. Sterling Shepard, Giants
  40. Ted Ginn Jr., Saints
  41. Mohamed Sanu, Patriots
  42. Robby Anderson, Jets
  43. Corey Davis, Titans
  44. Danny Amendola, Lions
  45. Auden Tate, Bengals
  46. Taylor Gabriel, Bears
  47. Russell Gage, Falcons
  48. Cole Beasley, Bills
  49. Mack Hollins, Eagles
  50. James Washington, Steelers
  51. J.J. Arcega-Whiteside, Eagles
  52. Phillip Dorsett, Patriots
  53. Adam Humphries, Titans
  54. Josh Reynolds, Rams
  55. Darius Slayton, Giants
  56. Alex Erickson, Bengals
  57. Keelan Cole, Jaguars
  58. Allen Hurns, Dolphins
  59. Josh Gordon, Seahawks
  60. Tim Patrick, Broncos


  1. Mark Andrews, Ravens
  2. Zach Ertz, Eagles
  3. Ryan Griffin, Jets
  4. Tyler Eifert, Bengals
  5. Jacob Hollister, Seahawks
  6. George Kittle, 49ers
  7. Darren Waller, Raiders
  8. Greg Olsen, Panthers
  9. Gerald Everett, Rams
  10. Noah Fant, Broncos
  11. Dallas Goedert, Eagles
  12. Ben Watson, Patriots
  13. Jared Cook, Saints
  14. Jason Witten, Cowboys
  15. Cameron Brate, Buccaneers
  16. Demetrius Harris, Browns
  17. Jonnu Smith/Delanie Walker, Titans
  18. Mike Gesicki, Dolphins
  19. Ross Dwelley, 49ers
  20. O.J. Howard, Buccaneers
  21. T.J. Hockenson, Lions
  22. Jaeden Graham, Falcons
  23. Jimmy Graham, Packers
  24. Nick Boyle, Ravens
  25. Kaden Smith, Giants

About The Managing Editor

Jay Clemons remains the only sports writer on the planet to capture Cynposis Media’s national award for Sports Blog Of The Year (beating out,,, The Players’ Tribune in 2015), along with the Fantasy Sports Writers Association’s pre-eminent award for Best Writer (2008). Through the years, Mr. Clemons has been a key figure with numerous blue-chip sports/media brands, namely the Detroit Lions, Sports Illustrated, FOX Sports, Bleacher Report and the NBC/Universal family. With Sports Illustrated (2006-11), Clemons served a triple role with‘s heralded football coverage—editing Peter King’s famed ‘Monday Morning Quarterback’ column, penning award-winning pieces for NFL and then writing/narrating scripted videos within the NFL and baseball realms. In 2013, Clemons’ first year with the company, FOX Sports South enjoyed a monumental increase of approximately 34 million Web hits in a 12-month cycle—merely posting 11 million hits the previous year. 

Then, over a two-month span in 2014, FOX Sports South amassed 19.5 million Web hits—a 60-day record for any FOX affiliate. And in 2015, Clemons claimed the aforementioned Cynopsis Media award on FOX Sports’ behalf, the company’s only national writing award during that period. Clemons, a graduate of Michigan State University  and Wayne State University, has been an on-camera Web-TV host for Sports Illustrated, Bleacher Report and FOX Sports. In 2015, he also became the first-ever sports journalism professor at Kennesaw State University in suburban Atlanta.

Recent Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter