Proudly presented by

FANTASY FOOTBALL: NFL’s final positional rankings for Playoff Week 15


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Panthers tailback Christian McCaffrey has posted monster numbers over the last seven games, averaging 146 total yards and one TD during this stretch.


  1. Drew Brees, Saints
  2. Jameis Winston, Buccaneers
  3. Deshaun Watson, Texans
  4. Ryan Tannehill, Titans
  5. Kyler Murray, Cardinals
  6. Aaron Rodgers, Packers
  7. Russell Wilson, Seahawks
  8. Patrick Mahomes, Chiefs
  9. Jimmy Garoppolo, 49ers
  10. Baker Mayfield, Browns
  11. Dak Prescott, Cowboys
  12. Gardner Minshew II, Jaguars
  13. Drew Lock, Broncos
  14. Jared Goff, Rams
  15. Tom Brady, Patriots
  16. Mitchell Trubisky, Bears
  17. Jacoby Brissett, Colts
  18. Josh Allen, Bills
  19. Philip Rivers, Chargers
  20. Matt Ryan, Falcons
  21. Kirk Cousins, Vikings
  22. Ryan Fitzpatrick, Dolphins
  23. Dwayne Haskins, Redskins
  24. Eli Manning, Giants
  25. Carson Wentz, Eagles
  26. Kyle Allen, Panthers
  27. David Blough, Lions
  28. Derek Carr, Raiders
  29. Devlin Hodges, Steelers
  30. Andy Dalton, Bengals


  1. Christian McCaffrey, Panthers
  2. Chris Carson, Seahawks
  3. Nick Chubb, Browns
  4. Dalvin Cook, Vikings
  5. Aaron Jones, Packers
  6. Ezekiel Elliott, Cowboys
  7. Todd Gurley, Rams
  8. Alvin Kamara, Saints
  9. Saquon Barkley, Giants
  10. Phillip Lindsay, Broncos
  11. Leonard Fournette, Jaguars
  12. Sony Michel, Patriots
  13. Derrick Henry, Titans
  14. Josh Jacobs, Raiders
  15. Austin Ekeler, Chargers
  16. Raheem Mostert, 49ers
  17. LeSean McCoy, Chiefs
  18. Miles Sanders, Eagles
  19. David Montgomery, Bears
  20. Melvin Gordon, Chargers
  21. Devin Singletary, Bills
  22. Joe Mixon, Bengals
  23. James Conner, Steelers
  24. Devonta Freeman, Falcons
  25. Kareem Hunt, Browns
  26. Marlon Mack, Colts
  27. James White, Patriots
  28. Carlos Hyde, Texans
  29. Ronald Jones, Buccaneers
  30. Jamaal Williams, Packers
  31. Matt Breida, 49ers
  32. DeAndre Washington, Raiders
  33. Latavius Murray, Saints
  34. Kenyan Drake, Cardinals
  35. Adrian Peterson, Redskins
  36. Tarik Cohen, Bears
  37. Benny Snell Jr., Steelers
  38. Royce Freeman, Broncos
  39. J.D. McKissic, Lions
  40. Duke Johnson, Texans
  41. Patrick Laird, Dolphins
  42. Spencer Ware, Chiefs
  43. Alexander Mattison, Vikings
  44. Nyheim Hines, Colts
  45. David Johnson, Cardinals
  46. Chris Thompson, Redskins
  47. Tevin Coleman, 49ers
  48. Brian Hill, Falcons
  49. Peyton Barber, Buccaneers
  50. Dion Lewis, Titans


  1. Michael Thomas, Saints
  2. Chris Godwin, Buccaneers
  3. Davante Adams, Packers
  4. Tyreek Hill, Chiefs
  5. Amari Cooper, Cowboys
  6. Jarvis Landry, Browns
  7. DeAndre Hopkins, Texans
  8. A.J. Brown, Titans
  9. Julio Jones, Falcons
  10. Stefon Diggs, Vikings
  11. Kenny Golladay, Lions
  12. Julian Edelman, Patriots
  13. Allen Robinson, Bears
  14. D.K. Metcalf, Seahawks
  15. DJ Moore, Panthers
  16. Keenan Allen, Chargers
  17. Christian Kirk, Cardinals
  18. Robert Woods, Rams
  19. Courtland Sutton, Broncos
  20. Emmanuel Sanders, 49ers
  21. T.Y. Hilton, Colts
  22. Terry McLaurin, Redskins
  23. Darius Slayton, Giants
  24. Dede Westbrook, Jaguars
  25. Deebo Samuel, 49ers
  26. Odell Beckham Jr., Browns
  27. John Brown, Bills
  28. Diontae Johnson, Steelers
  29. DeVante Parker, Dolphins
  30. Anthony Miller, Bears
  31. Cooper Kupp, Rams
  32. Tyler Lockett, Seahawks
  33. Tyrell Williams, Raiders
  34. Tyler Boyd, Bengals
  35. Will Fuller, Texans
  36. Zach Pascal, Colts
  37. Mike Williams, Chargers
  38. Michael Gallup, Cowboys
  39. Adam Thielen, Vikings
  40. Chris Conley, Jaguars
  41. Sammy Watkins, Chiefs
  42. Sterling Shepard, Giants
  43. Cole Beasley, Bills
  44. Greg Ward, Eagles
  45. Breshad Perriman, Buccaneers
  46. Corey Davis, Titans
  47. Curtis Samuel, Panthers
  48. Jakobi Meyers, Patriots
  49. Allen Lazard, Packers
  50. James Washington, Steelers
  51. Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
  52. Allen Hurns, Dolphins
  53. Russell Gage, Falcons
  54. Demarcus Robinson, Chiefs
  55. Mohamed Sanu, Patriots
  56. Kendrick Bourne, 49ers
  57. Marcus Johnson, Colts
  58. Justin Watson, Buccaneers
  59. Kenny Stills, Texans
  60. Ted Ginn Jr., Saints


  1. George Kittle, 49ers
  2. Zach Ertz, Eagles
  3. Travis Kelce, Chiefs
  4. Hunter Henry, Chargers
  5. Darren Waller, Raiders
  6. Jack Doyle, Colts
  7. Tyler Higbee, Rams
  8. Jared Cook, Saints
  9. Noah Fant, Broncos
  10. O.J. Howard, Buccaneers
  11. David Njoku, Browns
  12. Ian Thomas, Panthers
  13. Dallas Goedert, Eagles
  14. Jacob Hollister, Seahawks
  15. Austin Hooper, Falcons
  16. Mike Gesicki, Dolphins
  17. Dawson Knox, Bills
  18. Darren Fells, Texans
  19. Jimmy Graham, Packers
  20. Jonnu Smith, Titans
  21. Jason Witten, Cowboys
  22. Kaden Smith, Giants
  23. Kyle Rudolph, Vikings
  24. Tyler Eifert, Bengals
  25. Jesse James, Lions

About The Managing Editor

Jay Clemons remains the only sports writer on the planet to capture Cynposis Media’s national award for Sports Blog Of The Year (beating out,,, The Players’ Tribune in 2015), along with the Fantasy Sports Writers Association’s pre-eminent award for Best Writer (2008). Through the years, Mr. Clemons has been a key figure with numerous blue-chip sports/media brands, namely the Detroit Lions, Sports Illustrated, FOX Sports, Bleacher Report and the NBC/Universal family. With Sports Illustrated (2006-11), Clemons served a triple role with‘s heralded football coverage—editing Peter King’s famed ‘Monday Morning Quarterback’ column, penning award-winning pieces for NFL and then writing/narrating scripted videos within the NFL and baseball realms. In 2013, Clemons’ first year with the company, FOX Sports South enjoyed a monumental increase of approximately 34 million Web hits in a 12-month cycle—merely posting 11 million hits the previous year. 

Then, over a two-month span in 2014, FOX Sports South amassed 19.5 million Web hits—a 60-day record for any FOX affiliate. And in 2015, Clemons claimed the aforementioned Cynopsis Media award on FOX Sports’ behalf, the company’s only national writing award during that period. Clemons, a graduate of Michigan State University  and Wayne State University, has been an on-camera Web-TV host for Sports Illustrated, Bleacher Report and FOX Sports. In 2015, he also became the first-ever sports journalism professor at Kennesaw State University in suburban Atlanta.

Recent Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter