Proudly presented by

FANTASY FOOTBALL: Tyreek Hill, Adam Thielen, Davante Adams headline the Top 75 PPR wideouts for NFL Week 14


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Packers wideout Davante Adams likely stands as this year's Fantasy MVP. In his last seven games alone, Adams has amassed four outings of 100-plus yards and 11 touchdowns.


PASSING FANCY: Wilson, Rodgers, Mahomes headline the QB rankings
RUN TO GLORY: Ekeler, Henry, McCaffrey carry the top 60 PPR backs
TARGET PRACTICE: Hill, Thielen, Adams highlight the top 75 PPR WRs
BIG & BAD: Kelce, Engram, Hockenson lead this week’s PPR tight ends


  1. Davante Adams, Packers
  2. Keenan Allen, Chargers
  3. Tyreek Hill, Chiefs
  4. Adam Thielen, Vikings
  5. Allen Robinson, Bears
  6. DK Metcalf, Seahawks
  7. DeAndre Hopkins, Cardinals
  8. Diontae Johnson, Steelers
  9. Marvin Jones, Lions
  10. Terry McLaurin, Washington Football Team
  11. Stefon Diggs, Bills
  12. Mike Evans, Buccaneers
  13. Brandin Cooks, Texans
  14. Robby Anderson, Panthers
  15. Jarvis Landry, Browns
  16. Corey Davis, Titans
  17. Michael Thomas, Saints
  18. DeVante Parker, Dolphins
  19. Jamison Crowder, Jets
  20. Amari Cooper, Cowboys
  21. Julio Jones, Falcons
  22. Cooper Kupp, Rams
  23. Tyler Boyd, Bengals
  24. Sterling Shepard, Giants
  25. JuJu Smith-Schuster, Steelers
  26. Michael Pittman Jr., Colts
  27. Chris Godwin, Buccaneers
  28. Tyler Lockett, Seahawks
  29. Justin Jefferson, Vikings
  30. Brandon Aiyuk, 49ers
  31. DJ Chark, Jaguars
  32. Calvin Ridley, Falcons
  33. A.J. Brown, Titans
  34. Cole Beasley, Bills
  35. Robert Woods, Rams
  36. Deebo Samuel, 49ers
  37. Chase Claypool, Steelers
  38. Marquise Brown, Ravens
  39. Jakobi Meyers, Patriots
  40. Mike Williams, Chargers
  41. Henry Ruggs III, Raiders
  42. Jerry Jeudy, Broncos
  43. Keke Coutee, Texans
  44. CeeDee Lamb, Cowboys
  45. Greg Ward, Eagles
  46. Nelson Agholor, Raiders
  47. Curtis Samuel, Panthers
  48. Tee Higgins, Bengals
  49. Cam Sims, Washington Football Team
  50. T.Y. Hilton, Colts
  51. Laviska Shenault Jr., Jaguars
  52. Breshad Perriman, Jets
  53. Christian Kirk, Cardinals
  54. KJ Hamler, Broncos
  55. Antonio Brown, Buccnaeers
  56. Hunter Renfrow, Raiders
  57. Michael Gallup, Cowboys
  58. Darnell Mooney, Bears
  59. Russell Gage, Falcons
  60. Allen Lazard, Packers
  61. Gabriel Davis, Bills
  62. Tim Patrick, Broncos
  63. Mohamed Sanu, Lions
  64. Denzel Mims, Jets
  65. Keelan Cole, Jaguars
  66. Josh Reynolds, Rams
  67. Jalen Reagor, Eagles
  68. Demarcus Robinson, Chiefs
  69. Emmanuel Sanders, Saints
  70. Jalen Guyton, Chargers
  71. Zach Pascal, Colts
  72. Quintez Cephus, Lions
  73. Rashard Higgins, Browns
  74. Golden Tate, Giants
  75. N’Keal Harry, Patriots

About The Managing Editor

Jay Clemons remains the only sports writer on the planet to capture Cynposis Media’s national award for Sports Blog Of The Year (beating out,,, The Players’ Tribune in 2015), along with the Fantasy Sports Writers Association’s pre-eminent award for Best Writer (2008). Through the years, Mr. Clemons has been a key figure with numerous blue-chip sports/media brands, namely the Detroit Lions, Sports Illustrated, FOX Sports, Bleacher Report and the NBC/Universal family. With Sports Illustrated (2006-11), Clemons served a triple role with‘s heralded football coverage—editing Peter King’s famed ‘Monday Morning Quarterback’ column, penning award-winning pieces for NFL and then writing/narrating scripted videos within the NFL and baseball realms. In 2013, Clemons’ first year with the company, FOX Sports South enjoyed a monumental increase of approximately 34 million Web hits in a 12-month cycle—merely posting 11 million hits the previous year. 

Then, over a two-month span in 2014, FOX Sports South amassed 19.5 million Web hits—a 60-day record for any FOX affiliate. And in 2015, Clemons claimed the aforementioned Cynopsis Media award on FOX Sports’ behalf, the company’s only national writing award during that period. Clemons, a graduate of Michigan State University  and Wayne State University, has been an on-camera Web-TV host for Sports Illustrated, Bleacher Report and FOX Sports. In 2015, he also became the first-ever sports journalism professor at Kennesaw State University in suburban Atlanta.

Recent Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter